Millat College

Administration and Governance Committees

College Administration and Governance Committees

Name Of The MemberCapacity
Dr. Md. Iftekhar AhmadPrincipal (Chairman of the Committees)
Dr. Soma Rani KolayBursar
Prof. (Dr.) M.C MishraConvener Games, literary and cultural activities, Academic Monitoring Cell and Grievance Redressal Cell.
Dr. Mustafa Kamal AnsariProf. Incharge, Library, Leave, Convener Research & Development Cell, College Magazine Committee
Dr. Insan AliNodal Officer, Campus Infrastructure and Maintenance etc. & RTI Officer
Dr. S.R. PrasadConvener Science Information & Technology Cell
Dr. Sunita JhaConvener Internal Complaint Women’s Cell
Dr. Soni SharmaNSS Programme Officer, Convener Community and Social Services Cell
Dr. Kirti ChaurasiaConvener Councelling Committee
Dr. Munna SahN.C.C. C.T.O and Enquiry Officer
Dr. Md. Jamshaid AlamController of Examination, Convener Career Councelling & Guidance Cell and Nodal Officer Scholarship
Dr. Abdur RafeyJoint Controller of Examination, Convener Admission Cell and Nodal Officer Wi-Fi
Dr. Md. Shahnawaz AlamConvener Student Support Placement and Seminar, Conference, workshop Cell
Dr. Abdus Salam JeelaniIQAC Coordinator and Nodal Officer; N-List, NIRF, AISHE, Student Credit Card
Dr. Raj Kishor PaswanConvener S.T., S.C. & O.B.C. Cell
Dr. Tahfizur RahmanConvener Health and Hygiene Cell
Scroll to Top